Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Sargans

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-19.00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Donnerstag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-16.30 Uhr

Freitag:
07.00-14.00 Uhr (durchgehend)

Inhalt

Schulhaus Sandgrub

Untergasse 15, 7320 Sargans

 

Telefon 081 725 57 40
E-Mail sandgrub@schulesargans.ch
   
Schulleitung

Flühler Christina
Städtchenstrasse 45
7320 Sargans
081 725 57 92
christina.fluehler@schulesargans.ch

Lehrpersonen

Balazs Jessica
081 725 56 90

Dürr-Müller Renate
081 725 57 40
renate.duerr@schulesargans.ch

Forster Yvonne
081 725 57 70
yvonne.forster@schulesargans.ch

Gähwiler Barbara
081 725 57 42
barbara.gaehwiler@schulesargans.ch

Gay-Balmaz Yvette
081 725 57 40
yvette.gay-balmaz@schulesargans.ch

Grob Claudio
081 725 57 43
claudio.grob@schulesargans.ch

Kohler Andrea
081 725 57 43
andrea.kohler@schulesargans.ch

Ospelt-Riederer Asha
081 725 57 41
asha.ospelt@schulesargans.ch

Pfiffner Monika
081 725 57 40
monika.pfiffner@schulesargans.ch

Reim-Vils Kathrin
081 725 57 40
kathrin.reim@schulesargans.ch

Sieber-Steinmann Nina
081 725 57 13
nina.sieber@schulesargans.ch

Ubaldini-Kuhn Manuela
081 725 57 41
manuela.ubaldini@schulesargans.ch

 

Hauswartung

Ackermann Marc
078 719 50 89
marc.ackermann@sargans.ch