Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Sargans

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-19.00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Donnerstag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-16.30 Uhr

Freitag:
07.00-14.00 Uhr (durchgehend)

Inhalt

Schulhaus Kastels

Grossfeldstrasse 36, 7320 Sargans

 

Telefon 081 725 57 30
E-Mail kastels@schulesargans.ch
   
Schulleitung

Flühler Christina
Städtchenstrasse 45
7320 Sargans
081 725 57 92
christina.fluehler@schulesargans.ch

Lehrpersonen

Balazs Jessica
081 725 56 90

Bänziger Tatjana
081 725 57 30
tatjana.baenziger@schulesargans.ch

Broder Judith
081 725 57 30
judith.broder@schulesargans.ch

Broder Vogler Carine
081 725 57 20
carine.broder@schulesargans.ch

Bucher Verena
081 725 57 30
verena.bucher@schulesargans.ch

Disch Ralf
081 725 57 30
ralf.disch@schulesargans.ch

Fontana Anna
081 725 57 30
anna.fontana@schulesargans.ch

Grünenfelder Claudia
081 725 57 30
claudia.gruenenfelder@schulesargans.ch

Heini Philipp
081 725 57 30
philipp.heini@schulesargans.ch

Heini Ursula
081 725 57 30
ursula.heini@schulesargans.ch

Kalberer Andreas
081 725 57 30
andreas.kalberer@schulesargans.ch

Kalberer Jürg
081 725 57 30
juerg.kalberer@schulesargans.ch

Légendi Vanessa
081 725 57 30
vanessa.legendi@schulesargans.ch

Oeschger-Zimmermann Andrea
081 725 57 30
andrea.oeschger@schulesargans.ch

Rupp-Jecklin Tanja
081 725 57 30
tanja.rupp@schulesargans.ch

Schlegel-Hobi Ursi
081 725 57 31
ursi.schlegel@schulesargans.ch

Sieber-Steinmann Nina
081 725 57 30
nina.sieber@schulesargans.ch

Spirig Petra
081 725 57 30
petra.spirig@schulesargans.ch

Stoop Wysocki Barbara
081 725 57 30
barbara.stoop@schulesargans.ch

Thomasin Kühne Ladina
081 725 57 30
ladina.thomasin@schulesargans.ch

Walser Fabienne
081 725 57 30
fabienne.walser@schulesargans.ch

Wildhaber-Becker Riccarda
081 725 57 30
riccarda.wildhaber@schulesargans.ch

Hauswartung

Aggeler Titus
076 514 65 81
titus.aggeler@schulesargans.ch