Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Sargans

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-19.00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Donnerstag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-16.30 Uhr

Freitag:
07.00-14.00 Uhr (durchgehend)

Inhalt

Schulhaus Böglifeld

Zürcherstrasse 60, 7320 Sargans

 

Telefon 081 725 57 20
E-Mail boeglifeld@schulesargans.ch
   
Schulleitung

Flühler Christina
Städtchenstrasse 45
7320 Sargans
081 725 57 92
christina.fluehler@schulesargans.ch

Lehrpersonen

Alpiger Kristin
081 725 57 20
kristin.alpiger@schulesargans.ch

Anrig Jeannette
081 725 57 20
jeannette.anrig@schulesargans.ch

Balazs Jessica
081 725 57 82
jessica.balazs@schulesargans.ch

Bigger Claudia
081 725 57 23
claudia.bigger@schulesargans.ch

Bolt-Feuerstein Carla
081 725 57 21
carla.bolt@schulesargans.ch

Broder Vogler Carine
081 725 57 20
carine.broder@schulesargans.ch

Cretti Anita
081 725 57 24
anita.cretti@schulesargans.ch

Enderli Annelis
081 725 57 20
annelis.enderli@schulesargans.ch

Haller Carmen
081 725 57 23
carmen.haller@schulesargans.ch

Kocherhans-Wälti Therese
081 725 57 70
therese.kocherhans@schulesargans.ch

Kohler Ramona
081 725 57 20
ramona.kohler@schulesargans.ch

Kreis Isabel
081 725 57 20
isabel.kreis@schulesargans.ch

Schocher Ladina
081 725 57 20
ladina.schocher@schulesargans.ch

Senti Rahel
081 725 57 21
rahel.senti@schulesargans.ch

Söylemez Claudia
081 725 57 30
claudia.soeylemez@schulesargans.ch

Triet Sandra
081 725 57 70
sandra.triet@schulesargans.ch

Wildhaber Stephan
081 725 57 12
stephan.wildhaber@schulesargans.ch

Wieland Sina
081 75 57 22
sina.wieland@schulesargans.ch

Wyder-Stucky Ladina
081 725 57 22
ladina.wyder@schulesargans.ch

Zürcher Christina
081 725 57 12
christina.zuercher@schulesargans.ch

Hauswartung

Wetli Roger
079 364 95 77
roger.wetli@schulesargans.ch