Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Sargans

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-19.00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Donnerstag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-16.30 Uhr

Freitag:
07.00-14.00 Uhr (durchgehend)

Inhalt

Oberstufenzentrum

Grossfeldstrasse 72, 7320 Sargans

 

Telefon 081 725 57 70
E-Mail ozsargans@schulesargans.ch
   
Schulleitung

Zogg-Walser Hedi
Oberstufenzentrum
Grossfeldstrasse 72
7320 Sargans
081 725 57 71
hedi.zogg@schulesargans.ch

Lehrpersonen

Becker Thomas
081 725 57 70
thomas.becker@schulesargans.ch

Berni Dominik
081 725 57 70
dominik.berni@schulesargans.ch

Catania Tino
081 725 57 72
tino.catania@schulesargans.ch

Fäh Salome
081 725 57 70
salome.faeh@schulesargans.ch

Forster Yvonne
081 725 57 70
yvonne.forster@schulesargans.ch

Gantenbein Hansueli
081 725 57 70
hansueli.gantenbein@schulesargans.ch

Gantenbein Judith
081 725 57 70
judith.gantenbein@schulesargans.ch

Gantenbein Monika
081 725 57 70
monika.gantenbein@schulesargans.ch

Good Luzia
081 725 57 70
luzia.good@schulesargans.ch

Hangartner Erich
081 725 57 70
erich.hangartner@schulesargans.ch

Hilbi-Willi Michaela
081 725 57 70
michaela.hilbi@schulesargans.ch

Jäger Cornelius
081 725 57 70
cornelius.jaeger@schulesargans.ch

Kalberer Jürg
081 725 57 70
juerg.kalberer@schulesargans.ch

Kieni Silvia
081 725 57 70
silvia.kieni@schulesargans.ch

Kocherhans-Wälti Therese
081 725 57 70
therese.kocherhans@schulesargans.ch

Kühnis Andrea
081 725 57 70
andrea.kuehnis@schulesargans.ch

Luzi Martin
081 725 57 70
martin.luzi@schulesargans.ch

Nägeli Nicole
081 725 57 70
nicole.naegeli@schulesargans.ch

Perret André
081 725 57 70
andre.perret@schulesargans.ch

Poetzsch Guido
081 725 57 76
guido.poetzsch@schulesargans.ch

Rothenberger Patrick
081 725 57 70
patrick.rothenberger@schulesargans.ch

Schlegel-Hobi Ursi
081 725 57 70
ursi.schlegel@schulesargans.ch

Segrada Mirjam
081 725 57 70
mirjam.segrada@schulesargans.ch

Stähli Thomas
081 725 57 70
thomas.staehli@schulesargans.ch

Stalder Helen
081 725 57 70
helen.stalder@schulesargans.ch

Triet Sandra
081 725 57 70
sandra.triet@schulesargans.ch

Walser Irina
081 725 57 70
irina.walser@schulesargans.ch

Walser Josef
081 725 57 70
josef.walser@schulesargans.ch

Willi Medard
081 725 57 70
info@sargans.ch

Wyss Lia
081 725 57 70
lia.wyss@schulesargans.ch

Hauswartung

Mannhart Paul
081 725 57 73
paul.mannhart@schulesargans.ch