Kopfzeile

Bitte schliessen

Gemeinde Sargans

Öffnungszeiten
Rathaus

Montag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-19.00 Uhr

Dienstag bis Donnerstag:
08.00-11.30 Uhr
14.00-16.30 Uhr

Freitag:
07.00-14.00 Uhr (durchgehend)

Inhalt

Kindergarten Malerva

St. Gallerstrasse 50, 7320 Sargans

 

Telefon 081 725 57 16
   
Schulleitung

Flühler Christina
Städtchenstrasse 45
7320 Sargans
081 725 57 92
christina.fluehler@schulesargans.ch

Lehrpersonen

Broder Vogler Carine
081 725 57 20
carine.broder@schulesargans.ch

Hardegger Barbara
081 725 57 16
barbara.hardegger@schulesargans.ch

Schifferle Dominique
081 725 57 17
dominique.schifferle@schulesargans.ch

Schlegel Nina
081 725 57 18
nina.schlegel@schulesargans.ch

Vogt Kenny
081 725 57 17
kenny.vogt@schulesargans.ch

Hauswartung

Aggeler Titus
076 514 65 81
titus.aggeler@schulesargans.ch